Roseville Review Area Deans' Lists - July 22, 2014

The following local students were recently named to their college or university’s dean’s list:

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
• Alisa Farmer of Roseville
• Andrew Hynan of Roseville

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
• Olivia Allen of Roseville
• Kyle Marmesh of Roseville
• Anthony Mottaz of Roseville
• Kate Norgon of Roseville

University of Wisconsin-Madison
• Megan Howell of Falcon Heights
• Charlotte Kazlauskas of Falcon Heights
• Benjamin Meyer of Falcon Heights
• Connor Polydoroff of Falcon Heights
• Megan Donovan of Little Canada
• Nicole Bacheller of Roseville
• Maclean Brasch of Roseville
• Joe Brumbaugh of Roseville
• Brett Burckhardt of Roseville
• Alex Charland of Roseville
• Charles Cho of Roseville
• Benjamin Heins of Roseville
• Reilly Howell of Roseville
• Emma Keel of Roseville
• Alissa Ladas of Roseville
• Nicholas Ladas of Roseville
• Maxwell Lykins of Roseville
• Todd Olson of Roseville
• Alexander Sherman of Roseville
• Caitlin Spring of Roseville
• Prakrithi Srinand of Roseville
• Joanna Steffen of Roseville
• Glynis Walster of Roseville

University of Wisconsin-River Falls
• Sarah Beasy of Little Canada
• Thomas DeBace of Little Canada
• Michaela McCoy of Little Canada
• Anna Feyereisen of Roseville

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
• David Beckermann of Roseville

University of St. Thomas
• Samar Husain of Little Canada
• Clarice Jebens of Little Canada
• Daniel Kassen of Little Canada
• Jessica Root of Little Canada
• Melanie Barreto of Roseville
• Elizabeth Beck of Roseville
• Rachel Beck of Roseville
• Steven Gitzen of Roseville
• Kasha Jacob of Roseville
• James Monson of Roseville
• Joseph Mueller of Roseville
• Losha Ndemeno-Tegomoh of Roseville
• Madison Pierce of Roseville
• Jennifer Reyes of Roseville
• Michael Schmitt of Roseville
• Megan Sitek of Roseville
• Hannah Steiner of Roseville
• Brandon Wassermann of Roseville
• Nicole Yungers of Roseville


Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Article category: 

Add new comment


  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Use [scribd id=xx key=yy mode=zz] where xx is you scribd document_id, yy is your scribd document access_key and zz is your optional mode (scroll or slideshow) to create a link to the scribd document.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Enter the code below exactly - Case Sensative. You will see a Green Check Mark under the headline if your comment was successful. If you don't see the Green Check, Scroll down and Re-Enter the Code. This is to prevent spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.