East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Tue
09
Dec

East Side Review police reports Nov. 13-19, 2014

Thursday, Nov. 13  - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
30
Nov

East Side Review police reports Nov. 6-12, 2014

Thursday, Nov. 6 - Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
23
Nov

East Side Review police reports Oct. 30-Nov.5, 2014

Thursday, Oct. 30 - Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Mon
10
Nov

East Side Review police reports Oct. 16-22, 2014

Thursday, Oct. 16 - Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
02
Nov

East Side Review police reports Oct. 9-15, 2014

Thursday, Oct. 9 - Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
26
Oct

East Side Review police reports Oct. 2 - 8, 2014

Thursday, Oct. 2 - Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
19
Oct

East Side Review police reports Sept. 25 - Oct. 1, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 25 - Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
12
Oct

East Side Review police reports Sept. 18-24, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 18 - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
05
Oct

East Side Review police reports Sept. 11-17, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 11 - Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Tue
30
Sep

East Side Review police reports Sept. 4 -10, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 4 - Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Pages