East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Sun
10
Aug

East Side Review police reports July 17 - July 23, 2014

Thursday, July 17 - Wednesday, July 23, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
03
Aug

East Side Review police reports July 10 - July 16, 2014

Thursday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 16, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
27
Jul

East Side Review police reports July 3 - July 9, 2014

Thursday, July 3 - Wednesday, July 9, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
20
Jul

East Side Review police reports June 26 - July 2, 2014

Thursday, June 26 - Wednesday, July 2, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
13
Jul

East Side Review police reports June 19 - 25, 2014

Thursday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 25, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
06
Jul

East Side Review police reports June 12 - 18, 2014

Thursday, June 12 - Wednesday, June 18, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
29
Jun

East Side Review police reports June 5 - 11, 2014

Thursday, June 5 - Wednesday, June 11, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Fri
27
Jun

Shooting at Arcade and Case leaves Lamar Hale, 25, dead

Vicitim's cousin Chavaze Ward charged with murder
Lamar Hale, 25, of St. Paul is dead after being shot in the chest multiple times near the intersection of Arcade Street and Case Avenue.

Wed
25
Jun

Shooting at Arcade and Case leaves one dead

One man is dead after being shot in the chest at the intersection of Arcade Street and Case Avenue.

Police reported to the scene at 12:08 p.m. Wednesday, June 25 and found a man with a gunshot wound in his chest.

Wed
25
Jun

Dead woman found wrapped in blanket in woods

Died of natural causes, police say
Police reported Sunday, June 22 that they found a dead woman wrapped in a blanket in a wooded area on the 1400 block of Minnehaha Avenue East.

Pages