East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Sun
19
Oct

East Side Review police reports Sept. 25 - Oct. 1, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 25 - Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
12
Oct

East Side Review police reports Sept. 18-24, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 18 - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
05
Oct

East Side Review police reports Sept. 11-17, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 11 - Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Tue
30
Sep

East Side Review police reports Sept. 4 -10, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 4 - Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
21
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 28-Sept. 4, 2014

Thursday, Aug. 28 - Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
14
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 21-27, 2014

Thursday, Aug. 21 - Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
07
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 14-20, 2014

Thursday, Aug. 14 - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
10
Aug

East Side Review police reports July 17 - July 23, 2014

Thursday, July 17 - Wednesday, July 23, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
03
Aug

East Side Review police reports July 10 - July 16, 2014

Thursday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 16, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
27
Jul

East Side Review police reports July 3 - July 9, 2014

Thursday, July 3 - Wednesday, July 9, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Pages