East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Sun
04
May

East Side Review police reports Apr. 10 - Apr. 16, 2014

Thursday, Apr. 10 - Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Mon
28
Apr

Sheriff reports scam calls

Caller impersonating fictitious officer
The Ramsey County Sheriff’s Department is warning residents about an ongoing scam in Ramsey County.
The sheriff’s office has received over a dozen reports of county residents getting calls from a scam artist.

Sun
27
Apr

East Side Review police reports Apr. 3 - Apr. 9, 2014

Thursday, Apr. 3 - Wednesday, Apr. 9, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Mon
21
Apr

Eastern District police hoping to avoid repeat of last summer

New community policing unit created to beat the heat
Starting Tuesday, April 15, the St. Paul Police Department’s Eastern District sent out a newly formed afternoon crew of four officers dubbed the “Community Response Team.”
Eastern District Senior Commander Joe Neuberger says the concept for the team is “in a way pretty old-school” -- the group will basically be hybrid beat officers.

Sun
20
Apr

East Side Review police reports Mar. 27-Apr. 2, 2014

Thursday, Mar. 27 - Wednesday, Apr. 2, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
13
Apr

East Side Review police reports Mar. 20 - 26, 2014

Thursday, Mar. 20 - Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
30
Mar

East Side Review police reports Mar. 6 - 12, 2014

Thursday, Mar. 6 - Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
23
Mar

East Side Review police reports Feb. 27 - Mar. 5, 2014

Thursday, Feb. 27 - Wednesday, Mar. 5, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
16
Mar

East Side Review police reports Feb. 20-26, 2014

Thursday, Feb. 20 - Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
09
Mar

East Side Review police reports Feb. 13-19, 2014

Thursday, Feb. 13 - Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Pages