East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Sun
20
Apr

East Side Review police reports Mar. 27-Apr. 2, 2014

Thursday, Mar. 27 - Wednesday, Apr. 2, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
13
Apr

East Side Review police reports Mar. 20 - 26, 2014

Thursday, Mar. 20 - Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
30
Mar

East Side Review police reports Mar. 6 - 12, 2014

Thursday, Mar. 6 - Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
23
Mar

East Side Review police reports Feb. 27 - Mar. 5, 2014

Thursday, Feb. 27 - Wednesday, Mar. 5, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
16
Mar

East Side Review police reports Feb. 20-26, 2014

Thursday, Feb. 20 - Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
09
Mar

East Side Review police reports Feb. 13-19, 2014

Thursday, Feb. 13 - Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
02
Mar

East Side Review police reports Feb. 6-12, 2014

Thursday, Feb. 6 - Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
23
Feb

East Side Review police reports Jan. 30 - Feb. 5, 2014

Thursday, Jan. 30 - Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
16
Feb

East Side Review police reports Jan. 23-29, 2014

Thursday, Jan. 23 - Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
09
Feb

East Side Review police reports Jan. 16-22, 2014

Thursday, Jan. 16 - Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Pages