East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Sun
15
Dec

East Side Review police reports Nov. 21 - Nov. 27, 2013

Thursday, Nov. 21 - Wednesday, Nov.27 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Thu
12
Dec

Police searching for man charged with stabbing girlfriend

Damien Tito Jones, 43, is charged with attempted murder for allegedly stabbing his girlfriend in a home on the 800 block of East Sixth Street in the Dayton's Bluff neighborhood, while her son looked on.
As of press time, Jones was not in custody.

Sun
08
Dec

East Side Review police reports Nov. 14 - Nov. 20, 2013

Thursday, Nov. 14 - Wednesday, Nov. 20

Sun
01
Dec

East Side Review police reports Nov. 7 - Nov. 13, 2013

Thursday, Nov. 7 - Wednesday, Nov. 13

Sun
24
Nov

East Side Review fire blotter Nov. 13-19, 2013

During the week of November 13 through 19, the St. Paul Fire Department responded to 736 emergency calls. These are a couple of the department’s emergency and non-emergency calls.

Sun
24
Nov

East Side Review police reports Oct. 31 - Nov. 6, 2013

Thursday, Oct. 31 - Wednesday, Nov. 6

Sun
17
Nov

East Side Review police reports Oct. 24 - 30, 2013

Thursday, Oct. 24 - Wednesday, Oct. 30

Sun
17
Nov

East Side Review fire blotter Nov. 6-12, 2013

During the week of November 6 through 12, the St. Paul Fire Department responded to 721 emergency calls. These are a couple of the department’s emergency and non-emergency calls.

Mon
11
Nov

Gold store robbed, owner beat up and zip-tied

In the early morning hours of Sunday, Nov. 3, the owner of St. Paul Gold and Silver at 1197 Payne Ave. was working late when he walked into what appeared to be an organized burglary.
According to St. Paul police, the owner was hit and then had his hands zip-tied, having been held at gunpoint, and attacked by three men in their 20s.

Mon
11
Nov

Drunken man crashes car into apartment complex

Around 10:15 p.m. on Election Night, Tuesday, Nov. 5, a car got into a battle with an apartment building.
Police have identified Timothy Sanford, 35, as the driver of a car that collided with the apartment building at 2150 Wilson Ave., just north of the Sun Ray Shopping Center.

Pages