East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Sun
29
Dec

East Side Review police reports Dec. 5 - Dec. 11, 2013

Thursday, Dec. 5 - Wednesday, Dec. 11 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
22
Dec

East Side Review police reports Nov. 28 - Dec. 4, 2013

Thursday, Nov. 28 - Wednesday, Dec. 4 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Sun
15
Dec

East Side Review police reports Nov. 21 - Nov. 27, 2013

Thursday, Nov. 21 - Wednesday, Nov.27 police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

Thu
12
Dec

Police searching for man charged with stabbing girlfriend

Damien Tito Jones, 43, is charged with attempted murder for allegedly stabbing his girlfriend in a home on the 800 block of East Sixth Street in the Dayton's Bluff neighborhood, while her son looked on.
As of press time, Jones was not in custody.

Sun
08
Dec

East Side Review police reports Nov. 14 - Nov. 20, 2013

Thursday, Nov. 14 - Wednesday, Nov. 20

Sun
01
Dec

East Side Review police reports Nov. 7 - Nov. 13, 2013

Thursday, Nov. 7 - Wednesday, Nov. 13

Sun
24
Nov

East Side Review fire blotter Nov. 13-19, 2013

During the week of November 13 through 19, the St. Paul Fire Department responded to 736 emergency calls. These are a couple of the department’s emergency and non-emergency calls.

Sun
24
Nov

East Side Review police reports Oct. 31 - Nov. 6, 2013

Thursday, Oct. 31 - Wednesday, Nov. 6

Sun
17
Nov

East Side Review police reports Oct. 24 - 30, 2013

Thursday, Oct. 24 - Wednesday, Oct. 30

Sun
17
Nov

East Side Review fire blotter Nov. 6-12, 2013

During the week of November 6 through 12, the St. Paul Fire Department responded to 721 emergency calls. These are a couple of the department’s emergency and non-emergency calls.

Pages