East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Mon
02
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 8 - 14, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 8 - Wednesday, Aug. 14

Sun
25
Aug

East Side Review police reports Aug. 1 - 7, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 1 - Wednesday, Aug. 7

Tue
13
Aug

East Side neighbors get out - photos


Regina Rippel helps a neighborhood kid play a fishing game at a National Night Out block party near Lawson Avenue East and Greenbrier Street.

Marjorie Springer talks to a neighbor at a block party near Lawson Avenue East and Greenbrier Street. Springer’s lived in the neighborhood her whole life, and said she was glad to get out of the house to talk to neighbors.

Duluth and Case Recreation Center staff Mitch Hang (center) talks with a couple of high school ROTC volunteers who were organizing a hula hooping activity.

East Sider Greg Copeland talks with a buddy next to a Ford Model A car at the National Night Out gathering at Duluth and Case Recreation Center.

National Night Out brings neighbors together on the East Side. Photos by Patrick Larkin/Review

 

Sun
11
Aug

East Side Review fire blotter July 31-Aug. 6, 2013

During the week of July 31 through August 6, the St. Paul Fire Department responded to 738 emergency calls. These are a couple of the department’s emergency and non-emergency calls.

Sun
11
Aug

East Side Review police reports July 18 - 24, 2013

Thursday, July 18 - Wednesday, July 24

Sun
04
Aug

East Side Review police reports July 11 - 17, 2013

Thursday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 17

Mon
29
Jul

East Side Review police reports July 4 - 10, 2013

Thursday, July 4 - Wednesday, July 10

Sun
21
Jul

East Side Review police reports June 27 - July 3, 2013

Thursday, June 27 - Wednesday, July 3

Mon
15
Jul

East Side Review police reports June 20 - 26, 2013

Thursday, June 20 - Wednesday, June 26

Mon
15
Jul

East Side Review fire blotter July 3-9, 2013

During the week of July 3 through 9, the St. Paul Fire Department responded to 821 emergency calls. These are a few of the department’s emergency and non-emergency calls.

Pages