East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Sun
13
Oct

East Side Review police reports Sept, 19 - 25, 2013

Thursday, Sept. 19 - Wednesday, Sept. 25

Sun
06
Oct

East Side Review police reports Sept, 12 - 18, 2013

Thursday, Sept. 12 - Wednesday, Sept. 18

Sun
29
Sep

East Side Review police reports Sept, 5 - 11, 2013

Thursday, Sept. 5 - Wednesday, Sept. 11

Sun
22
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 29 - Sept, 4, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 29 - Wednesday, Sept. 4

Sun
15
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 22 -28, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 22 - Wednesday, Aug. 28

Thu
12
Sep

14-year-old girl shot in chest

A group of young people were dancing in a parking lot near the intersection of Minnehaha and White Bear avenues late Saturday night, Nov. 28, when a car pulled up and shot a girl in the chest, according to Paul Paulos, spokesperson for the St. Paul Police Department.
Paulos confirmed that the girl had survived the shooting, but he could not provide further information about her condition.

Sun
08
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 15 -21, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 15 - Wednesday, Aug. 21

Mon
02
Sep

East Side Review police reports Aug. 8 - 14, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 8 - Wednesday, Aug. 14

Sun
25
Aug

East Side Review police reports Aug. 1 - 7, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 1 - Wednesday, Aug. 7

Tue
13
Aug

East Side neighbors get out - photos


Regina Rippel helps a neighborhood kid play a fishing game at a National Night Out block party near Lawson Avenue East and Greenbrier Street.

National Night Out brings neighbors together on the East Side. Photos by Patrick Larkin/Review

 

Pages