East Side Review Police & Fire Reports

Mon
06
May

East Side PD’s FORCE unit books 3 at problem property

Neighborhood complaints spur arrests

Sun
05
May

East Side Review police reports Apr. 11 - 17, 2013

Thursday, April 11 - Wednesday, April 17

Sat
04
May

East Side Review fire blotter Apr. 24-30, 2013

During the week of April 24 thru April 30, the St. Paul Fire Department responded to 741 emergency calls. These are a few of the department’s emergency and non-emergency calls.

Sat
27
Apr

East Side Review police reports Apr. 4 - 10, 2013

Thursday, April 4 - Wednesday, April 10

Sat
27
Apr

East Side Review fire blotter Apr. 17-23, 2013

During the week of April 17 thru April 23, the St. Paul Fire Department responded to 741 emergency calls. These are a few of the department’s emergency and non-emergency calls.

Mon
22
Apr

Hold on to your cell phones

Police report a rash of Payne-Phalen cell phone “snatch and grabs”

Sat
20
Apr

East Side Review police reports Mar. 28- Apr. 3, 2013

Thursday, March 28 - Wednesday, April 3

Sat
13
Apr

East Side Review fire blotter Apr. 3-9, 2013

During the week of April 3 through 9, the St. Paul Fire Department responded to 683 emergency calls. These are a few of the department’s emergency and non-emergency calls.

Sat
13
Apr

East Side Review police reports Mar. 21-27, 2013

Thursday, March 21 - Wednesday, March 27

Sat
06
Apr

East Side Review police reports Mar. 14-20, 2013

Thursday, March 14 - Wednesday, March 20

Pages